Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378702717 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 61 / Real Estate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, children, pets, family, friends and kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing, time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I think one of the most sexy qualities in a partner is the ability to be kind to all for being kind shows respect, openmindedness, tolerance, intelligence and is almost always associated with a smile.

The first thing people notice about me

The smile in my eyes. I smile frequently throughout the day as I always take time to smell the roses. I think because of my appearance, family, friends and strangers alike feel comfortable approaching me and speaking to me. I listen intently to what others express.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just read three books in succession: The Brass Verdict, Kill Alex Cross and The Hunger Games. My favorite was Kill Alex Cross. I love James Patterson and have read all his books. The Alex Cross series is my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My mother and her endless patience, wisdom, humor and love
  3. The enduring friendships that I have made in my lifetime. Some from my early days and those I've made in the past thirty years.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a registered Democrat and lean strongly to the left. I think this is important for any potential partner to know as I believe it goes deeper than just a political affiliation, but rather an ideology of how I see the world and what my responsibility is to it.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

msnbc, any, nurse jackie