Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378634123 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 34 / Chemistry Professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, santa barbara
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, santa barbara. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm most passionate about my work. I've started a real world job after a really long time in school, and I'm excited to get started on my own. When I'm not working, I really enjoy going to new restaurants and trying all kinds of new food. I also really like to go wine tasting or to beer festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to new restaurants, wine tasting up in Santa Barbara, traveling wherever I can, or checking out concerts in the area

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody who I can be comfortable around whether we're out at a bar with friends or just cooking dinner at home together.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very quiet and reserved when I meet people at first, but once I'm comfortable I can sit around talking all night long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm quiet at first, I really like meeting new people and getting to know them

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction