Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378210633 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 49 / Self-employed writer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about politics because they affect our lives every day. I am a Libertarian and am interested in all people having maximum freedom. I also enjoy reading/learning and art.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite times have been spent having dinner or drinks with a few friends, and a lively conversation.I write and research liberty issues for a blog.I am a watercolor painter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family; while they are not perfect, neither am I, but we share a mutual love and support for each other.
  2. I am thankful for my health, without it there is nothing. I have studied alternative health and am grateful for being able to help myself and others. In fact, my mom got a good diagnosis from the doctor about a spot on her lung (the doctors suspected cancer) that has stopped growing which is likely due to changing her habits and taking apricot kernels (vitamin B 17). This was very happy news.
  3. I am thankful for other people's tireless efforts (like Ron Paul) to restore liberty to our country in these troubled times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a Libertarian activist and appreciate freedom, truth & independence.