Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378204528 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / freelance writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csulb

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csulb. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a lover of the written word. I enjoy reading, but I enjoy writing much more. I love the process even though it's frustrating and stressful at times. I love music. It is essential to my life. Besides the fluffy stuff, I am passionate about a number of social justice issues and I am a huge body-positivity advocate. Ask about it if you want to know more.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to travel. I love looking for hidden gems in the city or traveling to new places. With enough free time and finances I'm more than happy to go wherever the wind takes me, though I prefer blue water and sandy beaches.I also enjoy being active, working out, hiking, camping etc. I'm also a sports junkie so go to Lakers and Dodgers games whenever I can.

The first thing people notice about me

People can tell right away that I'm quiet, a bit shy even, and easy going. I'm not a social butterfly. I prefer to sit back and observe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life. It could have easily been taken away, but I was spared.
  2. My family, especially my parents.
  3. My friends/sorors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite warm and funny. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I also like to make people feel welcomed and comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

vertigo, run lola run, it's a mad mad mad mad world

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama