Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2378069723 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 27 / Student, NYU-Polytechnic

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nyu
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gaming is my passion in life, it has driven me through my childhood and my educational experiences and defines me as who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I browse video game forums, occasionally read books, and draw in photoshop when I am not playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are attracted to me, and desire to be with me romantically and not jut sexually

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a loving and respectful person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neurmancer; it was about a cybernetic future in which an AI attempts to come to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Fortune
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am willing to have a conversation about any subject, it does not matter what subject, I enjoy talking and meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am unemployed and Live at home; but am attending NYU to acquire my degree in game design. I also eat gluten free because I have a genetic allergy to gluten

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Metal