Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2377984125 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Private Yoga Instructor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: istanbul university in turkey & fiu in miami
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from istanbul university in turkey & fiu in miami. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about living the life fully and happy.Passionate about my son& raising happy, healthy and educated human being.Passionate about retelling the stories in a positive way.Passionate about being happy..Passionate about being help for others.Passionate about being healthy and creating the future as I'm living in the present fully.Passionate about traveling, discovering anything new and share w my loved ones..Passionate about finding a real, forever love& create wonderful memories, definitely get older together! I admit, Im very patient and perfectionist. And Im totally OK to wait to find "The One" until I meet him

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, sunbathing, reading, redecorating Spontaneously traveling Spending time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm only interested in real gentlemen who is an optimistic thinker, who knows what he wants for himself and his loved ones, definitely down to earth, loving, compassionate, excited about life itself, adventures, lives in the present and emotionally ready to share and live life as a beautiful adventure with it's simple pleasures and surprises. A life companion to enjoy the good times, work through the challenging times together no matter what. Ready to commit in happiness and life long relationship in good and not so good times.

The first thing people notice about me

They say that it's my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finishing "Book of Secrets" by Deepak Chopra and "Power up your brain" by David Perlmutter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all my son, my family and for my friends close and far
  2. My Education
  3. The cancer I fought with which changed me and my life in a tremendously beautiful way

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

dalai lama, lao tzu, ottoman centuries

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror, ., .

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

idiot abroad, fringe was really good, dexter, american horror story, games of thrones, shameless, house of cards