Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237794615 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 27 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've got a passion for cooking Italian, French, Chinese, and Japanese cuisine and I love connecting them. I love making new fusion dishes to put a spin on the usual, like Korean tacos or infusing burger patties with diced pineapple.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an outgoing and free spirited guy who has a thirst for adventure. Anything from checking out the latest and greatest on yelp to finding secret, legendary drinking establishments - I'm constantly exploring for new ways to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My passport allows me to travel all over the world
  2. Waze App lets me know where all the cops are.
  3. Q-Tips are life's secret pleasure.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous