Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237790315 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 29 / Doctoral Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of puerto rico in cayey

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of puerto rico in cayey. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very family and goal oriented.I enjoy spending time with my loved ones as well as people with great minds with whom I can related to, learn from and goof off with. I enjoy dancing, martial arts, zip lining, indoor rock climbing, kayaking and basically going on adventures. While at the same time, I enjoy movies, travel, going to the theater, museums and goofing off with my friends by watching cartoons and playing video games. I like going out as well as staying in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out. It can be something laid back as going to an museum, bowling or aquarium as well as something creating like painting, making things out of clay and drawing. I enjoy mixed martial arts events, playing pool, dancing and exploring my surroundings. And if I don't go out, there's always netflix or a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a genuine, outgoing, intelligent, respectful and kind man who knows how to enjoy life and is also career-oriented. Respect, communication and honesty are the most important qualities in a person. Someone that is willing to invest and work on the relationship as equal partners. A person willing to try new things and to share my adventure with. A tolerant man that can handle my Latina spice. A quick wit is always a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my high energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything written about James Patterson. I like his style and usually buy books written by him

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family because they are my support system and I would not change them for anyone else
  2. The choices I've made has shown me what really matters in life and have molded me into who i am
  3. For the people in my life that have stuck around and have showed me what true friendship is

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am bilingual, being fluent in Spanish and English. Also, I know basic Italian.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitch, fisth element, x-men (any except the last stand)

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, mindy project, modern family, blacklist, criminal minds, state of affairs,, constantine, gotham, once upon a time