Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237790117 A Single Woman in Dublin, GA 26 / Education College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia college and state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia college and state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all my friendships and keeping them stable. I am passionate about having people close to me that I know will be there for me when I need them most. I am also passionate about the arts and keeping them alive in this ever-changing world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, and Netflix. I also love to exercise, but it sometimes falls by the wayside because I spend so much time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, personality, humor, romantic, religion

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my hair, my personality, and how I treat others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Hunger Game series. It started off as my friends saying that I couldn't watch the movie without reading the book first, so I bought the book and I was hooked. I then went and bought the other two in the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my heart instead of my mind. I'm a kind person who likes to be kind to others and give them the benefit of the doubt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm in Alpha Delta Pi at GCSU, and I'm enjoying every moment of it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hunger games series, the bible, all i need

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't really have a favorite for this one., i'm a girl, so i like any nicholas sparks movies., i really like any marvel or dc movies.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

my favorite is baby daddy and young and hungry on abc familiy., i love criminal minds, ncis,, i'm recently into all the drama shows on the cw, like vampire dairies, the originals, beauty and the beast, arrow, and reign.