Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237789316 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 23 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping others. Im just finishing up my Bachelors degree in Nursing and I can't wait to pursue my dream of become a nurse. I find that I'm most happy when I know I am helping a person, even something as simple putting a smile on someone's face. I'm very passionate about my Christian faith. I try to live my life focused on him and continue to live a life that honors him. I'm also very passionate about music and I actually play guitar and write songs of my own. Blasting Bruce Springsteen and Taylor Swift in my car will ALWAYS lift my spirits :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my guitar and singing songs. I love watching horribly cheesy romance movies on Netflix, not even gonna lie about that :). I love just hanging out with friends and family. Just enjoying each other's company with a glass of wine and telling stories and deep conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves others and respects himself. I'm looking for someone who can hold a deep conversation with and who can make me laugh, I love to laugh. I want him to be confident in himself and genuinely enjoy life with me. I'm looking for a man who loves the lord and tries his best to live a Godly lifestyle. Im looking for my future husband, someone who will be a great father, and finally someone who I can grow old with <3

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I'm pretty witty and I try and find the humor in everything that happens in my life, good or bad. Nothing helps a horrible day besides a good laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. God
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Warm