Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237785914 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 38 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Extremely passionate about my work. Enjoying live music, socializing with friends, hiking or being outdoors and active when I have a chance. Love my family, although we don't all live close we always remain close. I am very happy and motivated to live life to its fullest, would enjoy a partner to love and share this amazing life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season, I would definitely want to go to the mountains, hiking or maybe rent a Harley, when I'm with a friend with an endorsement,.Then either cruise along Chuckanut Drive, and end up at the Cliff house in Bellingham for dinner or maybe even Winthrop. Going to nice lunch at a Winery in Woodinville and taking my dog to the dog park would also be high on my list. But frequently its great to just relax at home with some wine or a few beers and BBQ or sit around the fire pit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughing together is crucial, honesty and being a positive, motivated content individual is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career is absolutely so fulfilling and I have met some of the most amazing people
  3. My life, I'm happy and grounded and I feel very blessed to live this life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor occasionally, and sometimes people don't know I'm joking.. Guess thats about it

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have an unusual schedule and lifestyle because of my career. I work in hospitality and am very dedicated to my business. Looking for someone to understand and participate, yet still have their own passion when it comes to work especially . I want to share my life with the right person that I can find a good balance of work and play with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, stalker, scandal