Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237784310 A Single Woman in Fayette City, PA 27 / Unemployed

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Fayette City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayette City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayette City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping people. I plan to go to college to be an Addiction Counselor or Therapist. I'm good with art. I'm very passionate about music. My family is very important to me. Materialistic things don't matter to me. I'm just looking for someone that I can be compatible with, someone who can be my best friend and work on potentially creating something more from there!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music, going to concerts when I can. I love relaxing and watching a good movie. I don't drink or party, I'd rather just hang out and drink coffee or have a good meal with someone, or even just hang out, joke around and watch a movie together. I enjoy cuddling up by a bonfire while listening to some good music. I'm not a needy woman. The most simple things make me happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal