Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237775119 A Single Man in La Grange, KY 21 / Work on cars

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: La Grange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

La Grange, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in La Grange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing that excites me the most is to make my partner happy in any way I can so that means breakfast in bed or coming home from work cooking dinner just for my partner I would be more than gladly to do that I have no problem with that all I'm trying to do is find me somebody at likes me for who I am my # is 8598788274

I typically spend my leisure time

I have lot of things that I do in my free time to have fun 41 I hunt fish anything outdoors I basically do I love demolition derbies also love to go mudding 4 wheeling horseback riding anything at relates to animals or getting muddy you can count me in it the one thing I really like doing is hanging out around a bonfire with a bunch of country music playing and just chillin just talking to my friends my partner whoever I can talk to you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving parents
  2. To wake up in the morning each and every day
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful