Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237773421 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 34 / Inventory

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: north shore in houston,tx
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate with trying new things food, entertainment, friends, family, God, places, hangouts specially with those I care about

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinning , cars , sports , movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some one who has ambitions to succeed , have a good time doing simple things as well as adventures things, hold a conversation ,loves God, and is family oriented ,Some one that wants a serious relationship and let me treat them like my queen , can be spontaneous , doesn't want to play games , is looking for marriage , create a family !!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm Laid back sometimes a bit shy Till u get to know me ...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lexus forum : cause I drive a Lexus sc430 and its how to make it perform faster yet more stylish .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to talk & I like drinking coffee

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm here to meet some one genuine I'm a gentleman , sweet , fun , and looking for a real relationship and not waste any ones time .

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

bible, wars, wars

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, love and basketball, casino,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, cops, 48 hours