Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2377732630 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 44 / Legal secretary for attorney

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and living life to its fullest everyday. Enjoying my sons activities. Like to enjoy the finer things in life, but ride dirt roads, listen to music along with a few cold beer too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding dirt roads with friends, traveling, going to Fredericksburg, wine bars. Just relaxing at the lake or by the pool. Going to my kids sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, communication, and thinking about others feelings

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, easy to talk to. Extrovert

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Like to dance, team rope, and most of all enjoy my child and the happiness he brings in my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show