Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2377056327 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, trying out new places and hopefully getting the opportunity to travel more, i enjoy movies a lot, i'm into cars, animal rights, always becoming a better person :)

I typically spend my leisure time

trying out new things, dining out, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is respectful, kind, honest, caring, affectionate, confident, loving.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am loud; have a loud voice :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey...enough said :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and that I have people that care for me and i can count on.
  2. Health; I am thankful for being healthy and not having any medical issues or diseases that a lot of unfortunate people have to deal with. I think life is hard enough and people don't deserve to have to deal with horrible illnesses such as cancer. No one deserves to go through that.
  3. That I am a good person and very caring and compassionate towards others as well as animals. I think the way someone treats animals is a great reflection of that person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am not conceited at all and instead shy with people that i don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am fun, loving and smart and looking to find someone to better enjoy life with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to listen to

deftones, drake, the smiths, lil wayne, drake

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, true romance

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, mtv true life, lifetime movies