Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2376860325 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 29 / Production Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly pomona
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, i like to relax with a TV show, or walk my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for, is a man that is confident and self driven. Is Independent, but requires a women to complete him.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that im a very quiet person. I tend to be shy around new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities life has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing will be that I'm very approachable, easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic