Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2376109825 A Single Man in Stendal, IN 36 / Electrician in the local 16 ibew

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Stendal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stendal, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stendal, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like playing baseball, and pretty much anything out doors

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping, sit around fire with friends, I like to go mudding. I enjoy taking walks, and going on vacations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a woman who knows what she wants out of life, and loves children. I hope she likes to do stuff outside, as well as sit down for pizza and a movie. I do

The first thing people notice about me

I am an out spoken person sometimes, I love being out doors. I enjoy camping and hanging out with friends. I am a good listener, and I respond when asked a question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are the best thing to ever happen to me
  2. My family is very important to me
  3. My job is important to me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like staying active when i'm not working. I do my own maintenance on my truck, I help friends and family with there projects big or small.