Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375889114 A Single Woman in Belleview, FL 47 / assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Belleview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Belleview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleview, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nascar,,movies bowling,beach and love to travel and see new places and new things

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and family and watching tv, movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

has a good heart, and my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. that someone special in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i am sweet. i keep it real. love to have fun and travel and do new things

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

note book, brave, longest yard

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

housewives of orange county, greys, being human