Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375810124 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 28 / None

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my six year old son. I love to read as well. I'm more into fiction than nonfiction. When I grab a book I don't stop till I finish it. Lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies with my son & brothers. I like to do research too. Anything that has to do with the real truth out there. Or religion & its background.

The first thing people notice about me

My unique sense for fashion. My big ol' kool aid smile. Umm... Well I've never asked anyone.. Good question..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son Christian
  2. My family
  3. My heart mind & soul.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. People see a pretty face & assume I party & go clubbing when in reality I'm a family oriented girl.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Respectful, Spiritual

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

my name is earl, everybody hates chris, wilfred.,., criminal minds, american dad, family guy, simpsons, bob's burgers, adventure time...