Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375790322 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 47 / Broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about travelling, art, and nature. One of my passions is to travel to as many countries as possible, experience their culture and traditions, try their cuisines

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, listening music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a professional, kind and warm man to creat a longterm relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I was told by my friends that the first thing people notice about me is my feminity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

George Sand "Consuelo"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Life
  3. My parents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am a warm, loving, and very loyal person. I am passionate about creating a family based on love, mutual understanding and support. I want to reach certain heights in my career and I am actively pursuing these goals. I am really passionate about travelling, art, nature and outdoors. I am blessed to have a wonderful family and amazing friends . I am looking for someone special to share the rest of my life with; to grow young, or old, or simply to grow with:) Someone to love and to be loved by. Someone to make my human experience more alive.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

angelika marchesa of angels., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to listen to

christina aguilera, inna, smooth jazz, tchaikovsky, mozart, andrea bocelli, any good music

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

intouchables, french kiss, what on earth will it take?

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV