Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375617532 A Single Woman in Big Creek, WV 40 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Big Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Big Creek, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Big Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with friends and family. I love to bowl in leagues, and love to shoot pool. I like all sorts of music but can't stand heavy metal.

I typically spend my leisure time

facebooking, surfing the net, swimming, bowling, shooting pool, taking walks,

The most influential person in my life has been

Must love kids, have a good personality, good since of humor, very outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, and big heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, who are the world to me.
  2. My parents, who have been there for me whenever I needed them
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my feelings get hurt easy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime