Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375283930 A Single Woman in North Reading, MA 25 / exotic dancer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

North Reading, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Reading, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. And my grandmothers pet yorkie, music, im a big geek for reading and physical fitness is a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

jogging or going to the gym, spending time with friends or family, reading or writing, spending time with my grandmother who is also my vocal coach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My money thanks to my successful dancing and modeling career. i have been a living off that for some time now.
  2. My wonderful Grandmother who has been taking care of me sense i was born. My mother past away during child birth. she was only 15. She insisted that my name be brittany after her best friend although that name does not match my ethnicity at all.
  3. My baby half brother Jose. Although i only get to see him once in awhile because my father does not approve of me and left when i was a young girl, my little brother means alot to me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit