Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375268322 A Single Woman in Delmont, PA 34 / Higher education / retail management

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Delmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Delmont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life- I love life and want to make the most out of everyday. I am very passionate about my family & friends first and foremost- I also care a lot about my work. But most of all I just like to have a good time and smile... whatever that includes I am up for!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my downtime I like to spend time with the people I love- cookouts, shopping, relaxing, etc... I enjoy planning the parties and get-togethers for us. I am a pretty easy-going person and am generally up for anything- a weekend trip to anywhere, a football game, a campfire with friends, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Most of all I am looking for someone that lives a generally happy & optimistic life. It is important to me that this 'someone' is happy with themselves and knows who they are and what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness & positivity- I am a very kind and easy going person... I am always smiling. I can't think of one time where I couldn't have a good, positive, flowing conversation when I met a new person. I am generally very easy to talk to and try to go out of my way to make others feel good about themselves and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Really can't remember the last time I read a book... sorry... Not that I don't enjoy it I just can't seem to be able to find the time lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life- I am very thankful and appreciative of my life in general. I try to live each day to the fullest as honestly and optimistic as possible.
  2. My daughter- she is the light of my life. She brings such meaning and joy to my everyday that I can't even begin to imagine my life with out her.
  3. Family & friends- I am very lucky in this regard. I am incredibly close with my family & consider them to be my friends... i could not imagine my life without them and I am also lucky enough to still consider my best friends from junior high school my best friends today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am generally just looking to meet someone where we can both enjoy each others company and see what grows from that. I am not into meeting someone in a bar and don't get out very much in the social scene because well... life is busy... I am just waiting to see what life brings my way next- I have the outlook on life 'whatever is meant to be will be'- no use trying to control life- just enjoy it =)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV