Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375263023 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 61 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing going to church, listen to music. Family get together ,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read the bible ,I like to cuddle with my partner ,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest caring loving and kind I need a person who will love me for who I am Who will be my best friend some one i can talk to in good times and bad

The first thing people notice about me

Love to laugh i love cuddling and i am out going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I Thank God for life
  2. Thank him for his mercy thank him for waking me up this morning.
  3. I Thank God for my children ,thank him for my grand children , thank God for my family and friends thank god for providing for me in so many ways ,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

Iam loving kind and beautiful in side out

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera