Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375259226 A Single Man in Chula Vista, CA 38 / Event Manager / Stagehand / Musician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing the drums. Keeping up on current issues and trends. Science fiction and fact. Paranormal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting, Excercice,and Sightseeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate I think is the most important quality I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a strong presence. And a charisma about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in a good and safe place on the Earth
  2. The love and support from my family.
  3. That I am healthy and able to help people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Eventhough I come across shy at first. I do have a knack for carrying on a conversation. It's breaking the ice that's the hard part.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Many poeple say that I am a good guy and that I have a big heart.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

grapes of wrath, the paradise snare, a peoples history of america

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, the game, stripes

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48 hours, game of thrones, dog the bounty hunter