Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375255631 A Single Woman in Neillsville, WI 56 / Senior Programmer Anaylst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neillsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Neillsville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Neillsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance, music, live theater, reading, learning new things, gardening, camping, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, gardening, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share things with - big things, little things, thoughts, ideas, time. Someone who also looks for the hidden beauty and amazement in life. I am not looking for someone to complete me - I am complete on my own. Nor do I want someone who is looking to fill a hole or who wants to build their life around me. Its hard to live up to those expectations. I hope to find someone to walk along side. Someone who leans on me as much as I lean on him. A true partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling or laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader and usually have several books going at the same time. Currently, I am currently reading Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, by Rick Riordan. It is an easy and fun read. I also enjoy reading The Gifts Of Imperfection, by Brene Brown. This is not a simple read and tends to give me lots of food for thought. My favorite book of all is the The Blue Sword by Robin McKinley. It is a pretty standard story about an ordinary girl who turns out to have magical powers and is full of challenges and courage. It is very well written and is full of old friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and well being
  2. My children
  3. My sister and nephew

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The things I don't say; when I am quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am strongly independent woman and enjoy standing on my own two feet. I am not looking for my soul mate or for the perfect man. I am looking for someone who can challenge me, who can keep up with me, someone who is not afraid to try new things, and can look beyond the ordinary to see the extraordinary. I would like to share ideas, thoughts, explore philosophies and life stories. Love comes in its own time, or not at all. I firmly believe that each person we meet comes with their own gift for us, only if we are willing to discover what it is.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

blue sword, francis, robert fulghum

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

lady a, bach, eve elliott, peter, paul, and mary, phil collins

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, tangled, men in black

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, sherlock, grimm