Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375253224 A Single Man in Rochester, NY 45 / VP of Geospatial Image Processing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical activity. Racquetball. Motorcycles. Competing. Musical expression. Creative expression. Pictures. Limiting waste and recycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not exercising, riding or working on my house, then I'm out trying to find or do something that I haven't experienced yet. I love being spontaneous and inquisitive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Physically fit, open minded and optimistic. If you have those things, everything else can work.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm perceptive and a good listener, I can find good in anything and anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winston Churchill "My Early Life". I had picked up a worn out Churchill book and finished it then realized it was written by THE Winston S Churchill, but an American writer of the same name and time period! (there's more to the story but I'll be brief here). So I got his Early Life and read that, what an amazing man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My open minded nature, which I haven't always possessed but I am now very proud of.
  3. Motorcycles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, it can be sarcastic and a bit abrupt at first. But just remember, its all in good fun, I'd rather be silly than serious (most of the time).

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't care who you are, where you are from. I mostly care about your attitude and your ability to enjoy life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Metal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy