Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375245531 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 59 / Federal Government Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, love, peace, and music. I see things that may need to be improved or just plain fixed and I want to do anything I can to address the situation. I love my family and my pets...cats are what I have right now. Music is a part of everything I do and the best therapy around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take walks or road trips to anywhere. I also love Live music and am very active in supporting the local scene. is a part of my every day...a great place to network and stay in touch with what;s going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sons/ They are wonderful, stable, healthy young men.
  2. I am thankful for my mother and still having her here with me.
  3. I am thankful for every day I wake up and try to make the most of the time on earth.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet