Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375243820 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 35 / Teaching while I get my Masters.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about nature. I love to be in it and experience it. Just to touch, taste, and smell the world a bit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk a lot. I love to go to places I've never been before. I love to just grab a book and sit at a coffee shop for a while, reading, enjoying good coffee, and people watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal woman is intelligent with a broad sense of humor. She'll love the outdoors and animals. She'll love to travel and discuss art and history and philosophy and world events. She'll be a little difficult and stubborn and argue with me when she knows she's right. She'll be loving and caring and above all she'll be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told its my smile. Not the smile itself, per se, but just the way I smile at other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read an incredible reinterpretation of the Odyssey, from the point of view of Achilles and his childhood friend and lover. It was wonderfully written with a fantastic story and twist to a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences, good and bad.
  2. My long time friends.
  3. Nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My charming and easy manner tend to lead people to believe I'm aloof. But I'm really much more serious about people, friendship, and relationships than I let on at first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've got a bit of history of women not treating me very well, so I'm a little gun shy. But I'm hopeful that there is a woman out there that will love me and treat me the way I treat her.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop