Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375242915 A Single Woman in Anderson, OH 48 / Higher education administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of louisville

Anderson, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of louisville. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with family and friends, baseball, basketball, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking a walk, watching the Reds, spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match is someone who knows when not to take himself or the world too seriously. You should be kind, affectionate and not afraid to share your thoughts, emotions or passions with me. I am looking for someone who can be honest, trusting and excited to spend time with someone who shares his interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a warm, caring person. There is no facade. I like to laugh and have a dry sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other