Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375241818 A Single Man in Carlisle, PA 52 / teamster

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlisle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being with friends.... cooking outside on a grill...fishing..

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

so many to pick from but, if I had to pick one, it would be honisty. I can take a lot of things but never lie to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my easy going outlook on life. Life is to short not to enjoy it all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

been a long time. I do enjoy the news paper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my son is healthy and now a man.
  2. That I have the best mother in the world for raising four boys by herself.
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure. LOL, I would like to know myself.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

Am I a nice easy going person who would love to meet a nice easy going women? YES.....

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy