Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375240824 A Single Man in Shermans Dale, PA 38 / Construction worker and a Cook.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shermans Dale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Shermans Dale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shermans Dale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work and about food, cooking it more than eating it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy camping cooking on the grill reading and going to the drive-in movies

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to open up and share their life with me. That's the only way to get to know someone well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very friendly and outgoing. I like meeting new people but am just as happy with friends I've had for years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, I enjoy living it to the fullest.
  2. My job, I enjoy it thoroughly.
  3. My friends, They helped me through rough times as I have for them. Friends are the family you get to choose.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing