Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375238919 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 23 / Topre of America

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, cars

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, reading, & being outdoors(camping, four wheelers, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. No one enjoys going out on a girl's night & having their face stuck in a cell phone all night because their boyfriend has to know exactly what they're doing. I believe that couples should have time with their friends without each other every once in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is the reason for everything I do. I love him more than anything & the most important thing in my life.
  2. My dad. He has always pushed me to do the best, & supports me no matter what.
  3. My job. I enjoy knowing I can take care of my son on my own. I do not like to rely on others for the things I want.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I know I am only 19, but I grew up very fast. I started college when I was 16 & graduated the same year I graduated from high school. I have a son that means the world to me, & whomever I'm with would have to be okay with him because he is more important to me. I'm not looking for young puppy love; I am looking for someone to settle down with & love.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football