Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375237924 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 36 / Customer Service rep and student

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My childrens activities, my church responsibilities, and finding fun adventures in the everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having spontaneous fun, singing, going to the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Old fashioned values, morals, ethics, and hard working.

The first thing people notice about me

Apparently I am great at helping others find solutions to trials they are going through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been extremely busy lately, so I think the last book was on effective sales.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My successes
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want someone that appreciates everything I can do, but understands sometimes I just want to be hugged, loved, and relax.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal