Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375235426 A Single Man in Benton, KY 31 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Benton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Benton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Benton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a big music person! I love to play music and go to concerts every chance I get. I'm also a huge sports lover. I love college basketball and the NFL. I used to play soccer and baseball in college, but only play golf now. I'm also an aspiring photographer. I've been doing it for about 1 1/2 years and really enjoy it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the guitar and photography

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a great personality and loves to have fun! Someone that shares some of the same interests as me, but has some different ones that I can learn more about. Someone who isn't so serious and can laugh at themselves!!

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my personality. I'm always laughing or having fun with whatever I'm doing. I can be serious when I want to be though! Also I'm a very caring person and would do anything for anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a great, loving relationship with my family
  2. I'm thankful for having a great, close knit group of friends
  3. I'm thankful for having a creative side (playing the guitar) that allows me to express myself musically

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit