Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375228628 A Single Woman in Woodbury, TN 59 / designer drafter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sewing, embroidery, quilting, designing

I typically spend my leisure time

Being creative, spending time with friends, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fidelity, compatability, friendship

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness, openess, ability to get along

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I may have a few health issues, but I am able to have maintain a good lifestyle.
  2. That I have a job that I enjoy and love working at. It allows me to keep the bills paid and my head above water - for the most part!
  3. That I live here in the US, in a safe place, with people I care about. That I have family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

My life is an open book for the most part, I work, I come home, I enjoy what I do. I am Girl Scout leader this year and have loved every minute. I enjoy teaching the girls and letting them experience as much as I can. I love seeing them grow and become better. Hopefully I had a hand in that.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational