Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375221625 A Single Man in Cary, IL 54 / financial services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cary, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my kids, being active, reading and listening to music. I like to travel and experience new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being "leisurely" of course. I enjoy reading, listening to music, reading, walking, biking and generally being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities that are important to me are honesty, intelligence, sense of humor, and sense of caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very good sense of humor. I like to laugh. I never try to take myself too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Tim Dorsey. It was one in a series of novels he has written. I enjoyed it because he creates great characters and puts them in absurd situations that are extremely comical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive than I let on at first. I try not to, but ultimately do care what others think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama