Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375120928 A Single Woman in Kenai, AK 67 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Kenai
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Kenai, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Kenai, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cookin, baking, sewing and cross stitching. Reading is up there as I love to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and watch the cooking channel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine, confident, and compassionate. I could imagine myself being with someone who cares about his family and is proud of his own accomplishments in life. Someone who loves to cook, read, travel and most of all laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy and quiet. My friendly smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading adventure, mystery, crime/investigations type of books, I do not have any favorites that I can think of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my membership in the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Also the callings that I have.
  2. Thankful for all my 10 children,23 grandchildren and 2 great grand sons and 1 more on the way. Family means more to me with them in it.
  3. Thankful for my health and the ability to work with wonderful people and to just have fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That aside from shyness, I am a fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I have never dated before, I was only in one relationship which ended recently.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

miracle of forgiveness, various, allabout egypt

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, 7 brides for 7 brothers, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other