Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375088630 A Single Woman in Springdale, AR 41 / Jb Hunt Transportation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family, my friends and that special person that I am with. So hard to find a trust worthy person. I am ready to settle down but I seem like I can't find my prince charming. I am a very hard worker and I love what I do. I have a very loving family that is my life. I just want to share them with someone special. I have a lot of friends that I live dearly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family or just going my friends and sitting around the firer pitt. Live to go sight seeing and just drive around old country roads. Love to line dance and love to go watch locale bands.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loving and caring. Someone that is willing to start a new adventure in there life. Someone that will love me for who I am and that will not try to change me to there likings.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming LoveIt took place in the 1800's during the gold rush. (it's had to describe the book) all I know it was a Christian book by a Christian author Franice Rivers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for the many blessings that he has provided me in my life. Teaching me from right and wrong and just being there for me when I was on a rocky road through life.
  2. My family for all the love and support. Without them I don't know where I would be today
  3. My Grandma living a hard childhood she was there that truly show me how true love really is. Even though she passed on I have always keep her teaching with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

t 6 d e w a d e @ y a h o o . c o m (read between spaces if interested send e m a i l)

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama