Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375083728 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Integrated Marketing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding happiness. I can say I feel the happiest when I am around children, traveling or feeling fulfilled in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think leisure time is precious and I like to spend my free time with the people I care about or finding ways to completely disconnect from it all. My top three activities depends on the season, but at this moment, it would definitely be going for dinner/drinks with friends, being active outdoors (going for a run/playing beach volleyball, etc) as well as traveling and getting out of the city as much as possible. Even if just for a day trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely kindness. I am looking for someone that I can tell anything to and not have them judge me (well, in good fun they can). There is nothing more important to me than being in a relationship where each person has the freedom to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor. Growing up I learned very quickly it is the best way to deal with lifes ups and downs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyone that loves and/or laughs through life with me. My family, my friends, and random aquaintences I met along the way.
  2. All the mistakes I made in life and how I learned from them (or resolved to never make them again!).
  3. My independence. I am thankful I can support myself, shop, dine with friends, travel, all while living in NYC.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be more sensitive than I put on.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other