Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375077331 A Single Man in Addison, ME 52 / lobster fisherman

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Addison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Addison, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Addison, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going for rides finding new places to explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I enjoy snomobiling. In the spring and summer I. Enjoy 4 wheeling and having a few drinks around the fire. Going riding on the dirt roads in my jeep.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is complete honesty! Someone who is funny, caring and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

im shy but a pretty nice guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uncle Henrys LoL. It's all I read. I just enjoy seeing the different things people sell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first but once you get to know me I love to laugh, have good conversation, and spoil that someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a free mason

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy