Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375076633 A Single Woman in Woodside, NY 41 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Woodside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a very tough question I'd rather be talking about it personally than writing it...

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, doing outdoor activities,reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality I am looking is an honest person who openly communicates and become your real friend in good and bad times.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. JOB
  2. Beautiful daughter
  3. Healthy

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a 12 year old daughter who is the light of my life. I have good and loving friends but wouldn't mind adding one. I love to read

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football