Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2375067127 A Single Man in Elk Point, SD 26 / Nonprofit/volunteer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Elk Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elk Point, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elk Point, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my faith. My relationship with Christ is and always will be the most important thing in my life. I'm also passionate about family, friends, and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love most sports- both playing and watching. I'm also a musician. I play the drums!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for either a good friend or a long term relationship. I would like someone who is kind, funny, enjoys sports, and loves Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am authentic, and I genuinely care about what others have to say. I love to listen to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series. It kept me reading, with cliff hanger after cliff hanger. Very tough to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. unconditional love
  2. forgiveness
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I don't keep secrets, or hide who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Anything else, just ask!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, gran torino, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Science Fiction