Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2374036026 A Single Woman in Pinson, AL 50 / Office Coordinator-Physician office

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the water...lake, beach...wherever

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be at the lake in a boat or reading a book, maybe watching a football game. I most enjoy spending time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is my best friend, listen when I need an ear, advise when I need advise. Someone I can't wait to do things with, talk to. Someone who can a soft place to land at the end of the day. Who always "has my back". Someone I can have fun with -that likes to stay home and do nothing or get out and have some fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two amazing children
  2. My career that allows me to enjoy life
  3. My family who has always been supportive and loving whenever I have needed them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two amazing children- (ages 13 and 11). I love Alabama football and if it is a fall Saturday.... I am in front of a TV somewhere!!! I am an only child and I am really not all that spoiled..... Give me a glass of wine and a sunset over a body of water (lake, beach etc) and I am happy and content.