Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2373887425 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 41 / Marketing Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, berkeley

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure. Traveling and exploring have always been a big part of my life. I lived in several different countries, and visited over a dozen other ones. I have a passion for trying new things, and you can see me skydiving, swimming in the ocean, flying a plane, or doing a triathlon. I'm looking for a man who is equally passionate about life and would like to share some of these adventures with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to start my day with a run, and on weekends I ride my bike, ski, hike and take the occasional dip in the ocean. I love to travel abroad and hit the road with friends. Monaco and Venice are my favorite foreign destinations. Point Reyes and Carmel are my local favorite spots. Discovering new parks, trails and places off the beaten path is a big part of my life.I also love theater and art. Especially Cirque du Soleil shows and musicals are high on my list. And then of course there are dinners with friends, relaxing by the fireplace and enjoying good movies - all fun things to do on week day nights.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor! I enjoy spending time with men who are fun to be around. They are adventurous, positive, outgoing and smart. They seek new experiences, have curious mind and can communicate their needs and wants.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and joy of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family. They always have my back.
  2. My health. I hope it's always this strong.
  3. Career. I like to be challenged.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

success principles by jack canfield, einstein, travel and adventure books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational