Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237337522 A Single Man in Moscow, ID 25 / Computer Programmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moscow, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and owning a software company. I love the problem solving and learning that comes with programming and I love when solving those problems makes customers happy. It's also really nice to not have a boss :) When I'm not working I am very passionate about the outdoors: backpacking, shooting guns & hunting, mountain biking, taking the ATV out, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the outdoors. I like to camp/backpack, snowboard, rock climb, 4wheeler ride, bike ride, walk my dog, target practice, hunt, fish, etc. I am an outdoors enthusiast, which means exploring and adventures with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God and cares about everyone else around them. Someone to grow in faith with. Also someone who likes outdoor adventures would be pretty awesome.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a gentleman

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Unbroken. I enjoyed reading about all the trials he had to overcome and learning about the historical context.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their support
  2. My job and the blessings that come from it
  3. Friends and the good times that are had

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm from Louisiana! I moved back to Idaho at the beginning of the year and I had been working remotely in Louisiana for 3 years. My family lives in Louisiana so I love that I have the ability to work remotely.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steve jobs, the boston rob rulebook, unbroken

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, gladiator, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, dexter, breaking bad