Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2373046422 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 32 / Corrections Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends and family. I enjoy animals, being outside and sports. I love to read. Learning and trying new things. I would love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get the chance I try to get some reading done, watching movies, hanging with friends and trying new things. I'll also go listen to my dad play some music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having someone to be there through the good times and the bad. Someone that can be the rock when you may not feel as strong. That partner that makes you feel desirable even on your worst days.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, for the most part that would be that I'm outgoing and tend to make friends easily. I'm told I have a great smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The way my life has worked out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm strong and can be tough, I have a soft side that doesn't always show.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love trying and learning new things. Being with friends and family. I want to travel and see different things in the world. I would love to have a family. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods even if I may not like them. Anything else just ask me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

not just one, the avengers was good but to decide, hmm..., well, depends since i love a good mystery.