Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2372633219 A Single Man in Yardville, NJ 28 / Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rider university
  • Religion: Christian

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yardville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rider university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the world. Ever since I was kid I was interested in learning more about different civilizations/countries. I was just fascinated with everything that I learned; so much that I majored in global studies and history in college. The one thing I want to do is actually go to the places I've read about. So far I've only been to Rome and Florence. Currently I'm looking into getting my masters in international relations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just being outside. I normally read or watch old movies on my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's genuine and honest. Someone who actually cares about others and not their self.

The first thing people notice about me

At first I seem quite and shy, but in truth that's not me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The current book I'm reading is Lords of the Sea. It's about the Athenian Navy and its influence on the expansion of democracy in Athens. Yea I'm kinda a history geek.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends because they are always there for me.
  2. The idea that you should never give up.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

If there's anything you want to know just ask

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational