Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2372240820 A Single Man in New York, NY 30 / Student

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Science. I like to know how everything works and why it works.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, while I am thinking about what I have done. I also like how the world work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what she wants, someone who is not afraid of new things, someone who can see the importance of things around her.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a open minded person that is ready to get the next challege.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Psychology of Winning. I think this is a good book because it explains things that you live everyday. But sometimes you don't realize the importance of your own personal growth and you just keep the same rutine day to day. This book made me see the impotance of my personal growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I think it would be...... that I know how to laugh even when my face doesn't know say the same thing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I like to have a long hair and I don't like pictures of myself.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ice age, batman, resident evil

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV